Thank you for joining us at the 2011 Santa Barbara Summit on Energy Efficiency. We are grateful to all speakers, sponsors, and attendees for their participation. 

Please contact information [at] iee [dot] ucsb [dot] edu with any questions, comments, or requests.




Presentations & Videos


Bill Brinkman, Director, Office of Science, U.S. Department of Energy
Matt Rogers, Director, McKinsey & Company; former Senior Advisor to Energy Secretary


John Bowers, Institute for Energy Efficiency
Julie Christodoulou, Office of Naval Research
Paul De Martini, Cisco 
James G.P. Dehlsen, Ecomerit Technologies, LLC (coming soon)
Pradeep Dubey, Intel 
Steve Hauser, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Jeff Henley,Oracle Corporation 
Chris Knudsen, Pacific Gas & Electric
Bikash Koley, Google 
Umesh Mishra, Transphorm
KT Moortgat, Mohr Davidow Ventures
Dan Morse, UC Santa Barbara
Jack Peurach, SunPower Corporation 
Ryne Raffaelle, National Renewable Energy Laboratory 
Ramamoorthy Ramesh, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 
Horst Simon, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 
Jim Speck, UC Santa Barbara
David Stone, Chevron Energy Solutions (coming soon)
JB Straubel, Tesla Motors 
Henry Yang, UC Santa Barbara 
Lynda Ziegler, Southern California Edison

Copyright © 2006-2016 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Idea EngineeringUC Santa Barbara College of EngineeringPrivacyTerms of Use
UCSB  UC Santa Barbara Engineering & the Sciences College of Engineering Division of Math, Life, and Physical Sciences

energy efficiency