Videos now available

Thank you for your interest in the Santa Barbara Summit on Energy Efficiency. The 2010 Summit was a huge success and we are grateful to all speakers, sponsors, and attendees for their participation.

Please contact information [at] iee [dot] ucsb [dot] edu with any questions, comments or requests.


Get the Flash Player to see this video.

Presentations & Videos


Richard Newell, US Energy Information Administration
Michael Peevey, California Public Utilities Commission
Dan Reicher, Google


Daniel Blumenthal, UC Santa Barbara
Brent Dehlsen, Ecomerit Technologies
TJ DiCaprio, Microsoft USA
Jed Dorsheimer, Canaccord Adams
Jon Guice, AltaTerra Research
Takashi Hikihara, Kyoto University
Robert Karlicek, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tim Keating, Skyline Solar
Michael Lebby, Optoelectronics Industry Development Association
Dina Lozofsky, Solarmer
Marti Ogram, Cisco Systems
Mario Paniccia, Intel
Joe Pettus, Safeway
Alexis Ringwald, Valence Energy
Gene Rodrigues, Southern California Edison
William Sisson, United Technologies Research Center
Kelly Smith, Johnson Controls
James Speck, UC Santa Barbara
Robert Sproull, Sun Labs
Cary Vandenberg, Agilewaves
Howard Wenger, SunPower
Rich Wolski, Eucalyptus Systems
Katherine Yelick, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Walter Yuen, UC Santa Barbara

Copyright © 2006-2016 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Idea EngineeringUC Santa Barbara College of EngineeringPrivacyTerms of Use
UCSB  UC Santa Barbara Engineering & the Sciences College of Engineering Division of Math, Life, and Physical Sciences

energy efficiency