Santa Barbara Summit on Energy Efficiency: Welcome Remarks


Welcome Remarks

Henry T. Yang, Chancellor, UC Santa Barbara

Matthew Tirrell, Richard A. Auhll Professor and Dean, College of Engineering

John Bowers, Director, Institute for Energy Efficiency

Daniel T. Colbert, Executive Director, Institute for Energy Efficiency

Get the Flash Player to see this video.

Copyright © 2006-2016 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Idea EngineeringUC Santa Barbara College of EngineeringPrivacyTerms of Use
UCSB  UC Santa Barbara Engineering & the Sciences College of Engineering Division of Math, Life, and Physical Sciences

energy efficiency